Book recommendation: Fall in Love, Stay in Love

Fall in Love, Stay in Love

Fall In Love, Stay In Love

The Books that Saved My Marriage

In Fall in Love, Stay in Love, Dr. Willard Harley lays out the basic principles of his program for marriage.  This program restores romantic love, or creates it if it has never existed.  It resolves conflict, establishes trust, and results in both husband and wife feeling enthusiastic about staying together for a lifetime.

This is the program that my wife Prisca and I followed to save our marriage.

You’ll find I don’t post a lot of book or product recommendations here, but I wholeheartedly recommend everything by Dr. Harley.  He is one of the few marriage counselors who knows what he is doing, tracks his success, and has a method that works.

I don’t get paid for recommending Dr. Harley’s work.  If you click a link from my blog and buy a book at Amazon, I get a small fee from Amazon, which I’ll certainly appreciate.  I could probably get a lot more by recommending more of the dozens or hundreds of marriage books on the market.  But I’m going to stick to recommending the program that works.

If you buy this book, read it with your spouse, and together put it to work in your marriage, you’ll find a lifetime of marital bliss.  If you try it and have trouble putting the principles into practice, send me an email: MarkosOnMarriage@gmail.com .  I’ll be happy to write some suggestions to help you here on this blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , on by .

About markosonmarriage

My best thinking ruined my marriage, and then I found a plan that works to restore love in marriage. It took a long time to learn new habits, but it was worth it - today I'm happily in love with my bride of ten years! I worked hard to help other people learn the same plan so that I could understand better myself, and I continue to do so today.

Leave a comment